[Album] Dj Cuppy – Original Copy (+ Lyrics)

[Album] Dj Cuppy – Original Copy (+ Lyrics)

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.
Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

Cuppy – Epe (ft. Efya) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Jollof on The Jet (ft. Rayvanny & Rema) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Wale (ft. Wyclef Jean) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Feel Good (ft. Fireboy DML) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer (ft. Darkoo) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Original Copy [Interlude] <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Karma (ft. Stonebwoy) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Litty Lit (ft. Teni) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – 54 (ft. Sir Shina Peters & Julian Marley) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure (ft. Nonso Amadi) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – P.O.Y. (ft. Ms Banks & Ycee) <Lyrics>

Cuppy – Labalaba (ft. Seyi Shay) <Lyrics>

Listen below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.